Data Analytics
The eCommerce businesses that thrive in 2022 are the ones that learn from previous efforts and test future ideas based on their existing data.
eCommerce analytics allow us to dive deep into the facts and figures, historical business data, and future forecasting so that we can map out the most intelligent decisions for your business.
Aztech’s eCommerce Growth Formula
Conducting an in-depth analysis of all these core metrics allows us to assess which function within our eCommerce growth formula has the greatest potential for growth with your brand.
From there, we create a roadmap of recommendations outlining how you should tap into the most lucrative area of opportunity for your business..
Metric Tracking & Data Analysis
Key Metrics
How much can you afford in order to acquire a new customer based on the predictive customer lifetime value (over a 60 day period) of your previous customers?
In depth analyses of your traffic sources across Organic and paid channels.
We'll analyze your CPA and set realistic KPIs to optimize CPA across marketing campaigns and verticals.
Cash Multiplier = 60/90/120 day Customer Lifetime Value. This gives us a better focus metric to help realize value and cash flow back into the business.
Any cost that goes up when the order volume increases.We'll breakdown all of your variable costs and map them against our 4 quarter accounting principle.
Recommendations on how your business can effectively implement changes to affect the biggest growth opportunities we identify.